ELISE WIGETEG - SWEDEN, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Elise Wigeteg

LOOK #4 || STYLING: Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother White Vneck T-shirt ||   When I saw the date Dec 25th, my posting date for this month’s Six Ways to style challenge, I immediately thought of my pre kids party days 😉 Dec 25 is the biggest party day here n Sweden, for the young that is 😉 For us mamas it’s more about family time nowadays, rest in front of the fire and watch the kids play with their toys that Santa gave them on Christmas Eve 🙂 But, anyway, I choose to style my PLM tee in a true Xmas day party way, lots of sequins, high heels in hot pink, the LBD and of course a disco ball to top it off 😉 More is more! (Not my daily mantra though as I love the minimalistic style for a daily style 😉 ) I like it a lot though! Might need to put some hot pink wardrobe staples on my wishlist for 2016! Happy Holidays lovelies and see you nest year! xoxo

lb dec 1 lb dec 2 lb dec 3 lb dec 4 lb dec 5 lb dec 6-2 lb dec 7-2 lb dec 8-2 lb dec 9-2 lb dec 10-2 lb dec 11-2

Photography by Joakim Wigeteg Mandelholm

Want to check out more of Elise? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

