NICOLE RYAN - CANADA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Nicole Ryan

LOOK #5 || STYLING: Protector.Lover.Mother | Womens Black/White Varsity Jacket || HAPPY NEW YEAR! 2016 is going to be ahhhhmazing — I can already feel it!
We’re ringing in the new year up here in Winnipeg with frigid, cold weather and a whole lot of snow. Seriously, there’s so. much. snow. It’s incredible!
My Instagram husband (I know you’ve all seen the viral video, right?!) and I, braved the cold and had so much fun with this shoot! Snapping photos together for these last 5 LB features have become such a highlight for us. My husband and I get to connect, goof around and laugh at how many photos are rejected and immediately deleted on account of my double chins. (For real, it must be genetic, there’s very little I can do about it!)
We’re so excited to see what the coming year has in store. Cheers to you all, and here’s to 2016! I’ll see you all next month for my 6th, and final look!

IMG_3937 IMG_3938 IMG_3940 IMG_3941 IMG_3942 IMG_3943 IMG_3944 IMG_3946 IMG_3947 IMG_3949 IMG_3950 IMG_3951 IMG_3952 IMG_3954 IMG_3955

Want to check out more of Nicole? visit her on instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

