LAUREN WOLDVOGEL - CALIFORINIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Comment 1

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Lauren Woldvogel

LOOK #5 || STYLING: Girl Gang | Womens Black Rocker Tee|For this months Six Ways To Style, I couldn’t help myself; I utilized yet another faux fur. This Girl Gang tee is chic, basic, comfy- and basically the perfect piece to play up with your accessories. I love to “dress up” my dress down items, so I figured overalls and a fun fur would do the trick. The Girl Gang tee is just the icing on the cake. And if I’m being honest- I just love the words “badass” creeping over my overalls; just the message I was intending to send. Oh and bonus? My little teething human LOVES chewing on the overall straps. Win.

image1 image2 image3 image4 image5 image6

Want to check out more of Lauren? visit her Instagram here.


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

1 Comment

  1. That jacket!! The overalls!! The Mama and the babe! And obviously the top! All amazing! All the exclamation points!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

