MODERN FATHER, THIS JUST IN
Comments 2

MODERN FATHER | Immanuel Ontiveros

Name: Immanuel Ontiveros
Age: 30
Residing: San Diego
Occupation: Owner, Lord Wallington
Married to: Anda, @houseofandaloo
Children: Cruz
lb10
FAVORITE MUSICAL ARTIST: Just Timberlake
lb9
TOP 3 FAVORITE THINGS TO DO WITH YOUR KID(S): 1. Every day is different, so if we’re able to teach him something new like sticking his tongue out it’s fun! 2. family picnics 3. explore new areas of our city
lb6
HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONAL STYLE:  Classic with a touch of modern lines.
lb4
PERSONAL THOUGHTS ON WHAT MODERN FATHERHOOD MEANS TO YOU:  I think I live exactly what I think modern fatherhood is. I am a work from home dad, who takes care of my son Cruz and I give places a hard time when they don’t have a changing table in the mens restrooms 🙂
lb7
WHAT IS ONE THING YOU WANT YOUR KID(S) TO KNOW:  I want him to know his parents are here to help him and know he can talk to us about anything, how to speak another language, and the importance of fitness.
lb2
HOW HAS BECOMING A FATHER CHANGED YOU:  I have noticed I am always ready for something. I watch cars at stop lights, people walking too close to my family. Things I would not have noticed before, but I do now to keep my family safe.
lb3
WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR ROLE MODEL IN YOUR LIFE:  My role model is my father. He is a great man, works hard, is calm, patient, and kind. I have made mistakes in my life and he has always been fair and understanding.

CONNECT with Immanuel on Instagram here 

2 Comments

  1. Dawn Tyler says

    Manny is one of the calmest, nicest, gentle man I have ever met!! Great role model👍💞

Leave a Reply

