THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM // BLOG SERIES, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM | Diana Ulip

Name: Diana Ulip
Age: 28
Location: St. James, New York
# of Babes: 1 on the way, due in February!
DianaUlipOutfit5

How would you best describe your style: Feminine and edgy with a touch of grunge!

Fashion Icons: Leigh Lezark & Erin Wasson

Debbie Harry or Nicole Richie? Nicole Richie
DianaUlipOutfit4

What made you choose the LB peice you are currently styling? The Crossover Maternity tee was the best option for my ever growing bump. The ruching on the side flatters my new curves, and the leather edging suits my personal style

Top 2 picks for LB’s AW15 collection: Varsity Jacket and Karl/Anna tee are my favorite
DianaUlipOutfit3
A few ways you keep yourself feeling good as a momma? Since i’m a momma to be, a few ways to keep myself feeling good, especially during these major changes to my body, is to keep in mind that If I could wear it pre pregnancy, I can rock it during and after! Also, Working out every morning and relaxing throughout the day has definitely made me feel my best throughout this whole experience.
DianaUlipOutfit2

What are some things that inspire you when putting together a days look? Right now it’s all about comfort for me, but my main goal is to not lose myself in the process. I want to stay true to myself, so I mix some of my pre-pregnancy peices with maternity ones. I definitely try to keep it simple and dress it up more with my usual accessories (since those still fit!)

 

Any tips for mamas juggling the demands of motherhood with the desire to still be stylish? I may not be a momma just yet but I do know that even when my babe is born I want to make sure to keep myself at the forefront. Mom’s give up pampering and buying themself nice things, because they feel selfish, or they don’t have the time. I still plan on getting my nails done and dressing the way I always do, because if i’m happy and feel good, I can relay that to my baby. 

 DianaUlipOutfit1


Want to check out more of Diana? Visit her on Instagram

Leave a Reply

