MODERN FATHER, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

MODERN FATHER | Ron Nagano

Name: Ron Nagano
Age: 28
Residing: Fontana, CA
Occupation: Chemistry Tech Support
Married to: Cashmere Nagano
Children: Coen Nagano (3) and Casen Nagano (1)

RN

FAVORITE MUSICAL ARTIST: Drake and Lil’ Wayne

RN2

TOP 3 FAVORITE THINGS TO DO WITH YOUR KID(S): We usually go to Disneyland once a week. Making Breakfast; its the first thing our son asks when he wakes up in the morning. We whip up some pretty mean pancakes. Teaching/Watching them play sports

RN3

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONAL STYLE: My style is versatile and my wardrobe varies from professional to comfortable and sporty. I wear lots of black, grey and white – all basic but classic pieces I can easily dress up if I need to.

RN4

PERSONAL THOUGHTS ON WHAT MODERN FATHERHOOD MEANS TO YOU: Modern Fatherhood is being more involved in the well being of your children – attending to their physical and emotional needs. For example, baby wearing is one of my favorite things to do with my kids and I think all fathers should practice this as it creates a special bond with your children.

RN5

WHAT IS ONE THING YOU WANT YOUR KID(S) TO KNOW: I will always support them no matter what. That I love them very much and everything I do is for them and their future.

RN6

HOW HAS BECOMING A FATHER CHANGED YOU: I’ve always appreciated how important life is, but even more so when I became a father in 2012. It made me stronger, wiser, and more mature knowing that my family counts on me every single day. Also, after having 2 kids when my daughter was born in 2014, it made me learn how to be patient…REAL QUICK.

RN8

WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR ROLE MODEL IN YOUR LIFE: My in-laws. My wife and I got married at a young age and they’ve been nothing but supportive since. My father-in-law is a hardworking father and everything that he does is for the future of his family. His guidance helped me become the father that I am today.

RN7

CONNECT with Ron on Instagram, Twitter or his Blog

Leave a Reply

