THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

THE REVAMPED MOM UNIFORM | Nina Hoderewski

Name: Nina
Age: 25
Location: Allentown, PA (close to Philly)
# of babes: one sweet baby boy named Moses

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

How would you best describe your style? Laid back, classic, uniform

Fashion Icons? Caroline De Maigret. Jane Birkin. My best friend Alysa who seems to be the definition of laid back cool.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Debbie Harry or Nicole Richie? Can I say both? They both have that slicked back don’t give an F attitude while still coming off as approachable.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

What made you choose the LB piece you’re currently styling? Well, who doesn’t adore Iris Apfel? I can only aspire to be like her one day. Once I hit a certain age that’s it I’m going full accessory bring on the full fur. Plus this gray color was perfection.

Top 2 picks from LBs AW15 collection? The glasses are adorable, I can’t tell you how many mamas I have seen them on now and wished I could pull something like that off. Also, my I am Modern Motherhood muscle tank. Perfect for everything from hiking to relaxing.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

A few ways you keep yourself feeling good as a mama? My yoga practice. Or those few and far between moments where I can run to the market alone. Grab a wheel of goat cheese, peruse the flower section, before I miss my baby too much and run home.

What are some things that inspire you when putting together a days look? I always want what I wear to the office to look laid back but professional, yet comfortable enough to translate into going home to a baby. When dressing up it always has to be what looks good on me, not necessarily whats “on trend”

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Any tips for mamas juggling the demands of motherhood with the desire to still be stylish? Being yourself and letting your personality shine through what you’re wearing is always in style. You don’t need to walk around in a mumu just because you’re a mom, unless thats what you like, then rock the hell out of that thing.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Want to check out more of Nina? Visit her on Instagram

Leave a Reply

