ESZTER KROKOVAY - SPAIN, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Eszter Krokovay

LOOK #5 || STYLING: Crossover Maternity Top I am 9 months pregnant and we are happily adjusting to life in Barcelona. Life in Barcelona, would allow me to experiment as much as I fancy with styling but my wardrobe is limited at this point, so today you will see me in the only jeans I can tolerate at this point. The main thing is that I am wearing my favorite Crossover Maternity Top from LB and it looks great and comfortable. Stripes were always my friend and they still are, in fact I only noticed that I was twinning with Zoard  by accident today because I tend to buy him clothes with stripes as well. What is up with the messy hair?! – you might ask. What can I say, I like to mess up my hair, I feel cooler after I applied a good amount of hair mousse to it. And many times, feeling cooler (or hotter…) is what I aim for. I am sure glad LB is guiding me on this mission of mine!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

stripy5

Want to check out more of Eszter? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

