KASSIE HUDERLE - WASHINGTON, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Kassie Huderle

LOOK #6 || STYLING: Stylish Freethinker *Special Edition* Iris Apfel|White Rocker Tee ||  I have a very mobile toddler on my hands these days. So when I’m not in workout clothes chasing him around I like to have fun with what I put on. I have found that The LB’s Iris Apfel tee has become a perfect addition to my wardrobe. Whether I am dressing up or way down she somehow morphs wonderfully into whatever look or mood I’m feeling that day.
Wrapping up my 6th look with Ms. Apfel I decided to go with a pair of my favorite high waisted jeans and an over-sized plaid flannel. Cheetah print adds a fun edge to practically every print or color, so I slip on these cheetah flats for a finishing touch. 

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with k1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with k1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset

Want to check out more of Kassie? visit her  Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

