LINDY BROWNING-FERNANDEZ - CALIFORNIA, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Lindy Browning-Fernandez

Helllllo Mamas and LB FAM! Is it already the sixth look? This has been such an awesome pleasure to be apart of. Photography and fashion is something i’ve always loved, this last year or two I’ve been so busy with life I haven’t been able to do as much as I’ve wanted.. LB has kept that passion alive for me..I am so grateful in more ways I can explain.
For my sixth feature styling IAMM specs, I chose to wear my favorite romper, UO knee high tights and simple black booties.The romper & booties I purchased from the cutest shop back home in Riverside,CA. Lux Clothing, check them out on IG, you won’t regret it.
I am currently drooling over lace up anything… and these knee highs are the best, I’m pairing with anything I can! I knew I had to share this look, it’s definitely one of my favorites and it worked great for Valentines day!
The boys spent some quailty time with their “Bampa”, while my husband and I chased the sun and enjoyed the quite breeze speaking to us.He did so well capturing these images for this look! Proud Wife here. Until next time, Much Love! XO

LMBF_-2 LMBF_-3 LMBF_-4 LMBF_-5 LMBF_-7 LMBF_-8 LMBF_-19 LMBF_-21 LMBF_-25 LMBF_-28 LMBF_-29 LMBF_-33

Want to check out more of Lindy? visit her on instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the A|W or S|S season.

Leave a Reply

