photoshoots, THIS JUST IN
Comments 2

SOLSTICE INTIMATES

A few weeks back I found out that one of my favorite creative mamas from Instagram, Natalie Maddon, co-creator of Moss & Mountain, a vintage inspired kids line, had embarked on yet another creative venture. This time it was with her husband, Joseph Maddon, who happens to be a photographer based out of Arizona. Together these two are gaining momentum behind Solstice Intimates and for good reason. Not only does Natalie handmake each piece, but each piece is so unique and truly does carry the vintage vibe from decades ago. Add the carefully curated vibe from each of Joseph’s photos for the line and you’ve got a creative union that has the potential to grow– and fast.

Between running and creating for my own brand, LB, and being a mama, I usually don’t have time for much else. When I came across Solstice I knew I had to shoot something for Natalie and Joe. Being a creative myself, I am constantly looking for outlets to do just that– create. After my son, Dylan, went to his father’s house last night I decided to set up my camera in my living room and start. I incorporated some of my favorite pieces for the shoot. My favorite coffee table book, Miss Lonely by Asher Moss, an old camera and my record player. I am wearing Solstice’s V-Strap set in forest green. You can find the same one here but in a different color.

I love what Nat and Joe are doing with Solstice and I wish them much success with this new venture!

Cheers!

xxJen

 

SOLSTICE1

unnamed-19

unnamed-2

unnamed-10

unnamed-8

unnamed-3

unnamed-23

unnamed-4

unnamed-13

unnamed-25

unnamed-7

unnamed-6

unnamed-12

unnamed-22

unnamed

unnamed-14

unnamed-9

unnamed-20

unnamed-11

unnamed-24

unnamed-5

 

Visit Solstice on the web www.solsticeintimates.com and on IG @solsticeintimates

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

