ELISE WIGETEG - SWEDEN, SIX WAYS // BLOG SERIES, THIS JUST IN
Leave a Comment

SIX WAYS STYLE CHALLENGE | Elise Wigeteg

LOOK #6 || STYLING: Interlock Protector.Lover.Mother White Vneck T-shirt || Hi there! I can’t believe this is my last style challenge! This one was a coldie, ha! But I’ve got myself to blame 😉 My instahusband did a great job as always and I think this one shows off our Scandinavian living pretty perfect. This is how we do it, Vikings at heart 😉 Below zero degrees is not a problem, we do it in tees anyway ha! Anyway, I styled my PLM v-neck with a pair of high waisted slim jeans and boots. This style challenge started as the white haired but ended as a brunette 😉 (I will go back blonde again though, once a blonde, always blonde you know 😉 I want to thank everyone involved at LB Brand and you readers! I hope you will follow us on instagram even if our style sessions are over for now. Have a lovely spring time lovelies! xo Elise​

IMG_6008 IMG_6010 IMG_6012 IMG_6013 IMG_6014 IMG_6015 IMG_6016 IMG_6025

Photography by Joakim Wigeteg Mandelholm

Want to check out more of Elise? visit her on Instagram


Six Ways is a monthly style challenge where contributors take their favorite piece from the current collection and style it six different ways over the span of the AW or SS season.

Leave a Reply

